Fast Quote

Sales Contacts

U.S. CORPORATE OFFICE:

Automatic Timing & Controls, a division of the Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
8019 Ohio River Blvd.
Newell, WV 26050 USA
Ph: 304-387-1200
Fax: 304-387-1212
Toll-Free: 800-727-5646
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

KEY CONTACTS:

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER:

Phil Storey
Ph. 803-539-1786
pstorey@marshbellofram.com

APPLICATIONS ENGINEERING:

Dale Mayer
Ph. 800-727-5646 ext. 209
dmayer@marshbellofram.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:

Dana Smith
Ph. (630) 749-8235
DSmith@marshbellofram.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:

Brian Kelvas
Ph: (631) 987-0258
BKelvas@marshbellofram.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Tammy Taggart
Ph: 304-387-1200 ext. 261
ttaggart@marshbellofram.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES:

China:
Marsh Bellofram Trading (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.
7th Floor, Bldg-2, No.1295 Xin Jinqiao Rd.
Shanghai, 201206, PR China
Te1:+86 21 50327750 / 50327751 / 50327752
Fax:+86 21 50327753
info@marshbellofram.cn
India, Middle East, Far East and Australasia:
Bellofram Instruments (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 83, 2/3, Old NDA Road,
Near Vidyut Controls,
At Post: Shivane, Taluka- Haveli,
Dist. Pune 411023 India

Contact: Mr. Rajendra Magar
Tel: +91 20 64701076
Mobile: +91 7030578639
rmagar@marshbellofram.com
MB_India@marshbellofram.com
Latin America (ALL):
George Nikiforov, Inc.
Manufacturer’s Representatives
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 920
New York, New York 10003-1503
Tel: 212-473-4555
Fax: 212-473-5925
international@geonikinc.com
United Kingdom, Europe, Russia and Africa:
Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd.
Unit 9 Castle Park
Queens Drive
Nottingham
UK, NG2 1AH